First look at fall

I can’t believe it’s already nearing the end of September… and this is my first outfit post for fall. Eep! SA truly appreciates your support and love and we promise to do a better job of keeping updated on a regular basis.

I actually wore this outfit to work today which is on the casual side, but with the little bug that I caught a couple days ago, I couldn’t be bothered with “work” clothes and was more lax in my choices. I’ve had a few questions about where I get my textured tights so I shall divulge. I don’t actually like to shell out the big bucks for tights because I’m not very good to them and they don’t usually last very long. When I have friends or family who make a trip to Korea, I’ll usually ask them to pick some up for me as they are cheap and good quality. When this is not an option, I check out Joe Fresh and Ardene. They usually have some great varieties and colours for about $5-$8 if not cheaper.

Jacket: Club Monaco; dress: from Purr Clothing; scarf: Banana Republic; tights: Ardene; boots: F21; bracelets, watch, and ring: David Yurman, Links of London, Philip Stein, Tiffany; sunnies: foldable Ray Ban Wayfarers

How are you wearing tights this fall? Send me an e-mail with your pictures: angela@styleatelier.ca.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “First look at fall

  1. Joono

    where’s the cute BAG from???

Leave a Reply

