City Art

The weather has been grey, cloudy, rainy, and uninspiring of late. Perhaps that is the reason I have not been feeling very colourful in my outfit choices as I find myself to be wearing a lot of neutrals the past couple of weeks. In an effort to bring some colour or inspiration back into my life and wardrobe, I have taken a series of photos of art around my neighbourhood. While some city art can be seen at major intersections and bustling hubs of the city, other art are like treasures to be found in unexpected places. Do you have favorite city art? Send us pictures or let us know where it is!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “City Art

  1. Hey Angela, I’m just going down the AlCan through British Columbia and The Yukon.

  2. great city art, like it! And cute outfit too

Leave a Reply

