Fuzzy Red Riding Hood

Before sending my furry vest into hibernation (optimistic for warm weather soon!), I thought I would take it out for one last hurrah. During my day trip to the mountains this weekend (Canmore, AB), I definitely did not blend in with the other Mountain goers in their parkas and ski jackets BUT I do think I was in harmony with the scenery…this is me being “one” with nature! Or at least, this is as close as I’ll get (albeit ironic considering this is not the most “animal friendly” ensemble I do admit… but there are plenty of faux fur options out there nowadays)! Plus, thanks to the attached hood, I didn’t even need to pack a toque!

Red leather jacket: Danier Leather | Red gloves: The Bay (also pictured here) | Fur vest: specialty shop in Korea | Boots: Uggs

Bid adieu to winter by paying homage to your favourite pieces this week!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Fuzzy Red Riding Hood

  1. I love that vest! Your photos are beautiful.

  2. Love that fur vest and the pop of red is perfect!

Leave a Reply

