A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

I sat down to write this week’s blog article on the beauty that some cities hold, such as Napa Valley, but then I realized that sometimes, words can be the antithesis of clear explanation ~ so for this week’s “write-up”, I’ve decided to present a photo journal of a day in breathtaking wine country…I tried to dress in a way that compliments the surroundings, did it work?

shout out to the amazing photographer of this shot: Jewel!

Here are the second pair of TOMS that I purchased at Neiman Marcus. Click here to see my first pair!

Check out ourcherishedlife.com for my food/travel blog if you’d like to read about all the details of this trip and more!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

  1. Michelle

    You look so pretty. It looks like you guys had a fun trip. What camera was used for the fab pictures?

  2. Hehe thanks! We did have a nice time…my camera is a Canon Rebel XSI =)

Leave a Reply

