White Elements

What is it with summer and white? I’m not sure, but when summer finally arrives, I want to wear white and lots of it.

 

The maxi skirt trend as been around for a couple seasons and I hadn’t bothered to give it a go, but as I was looking through my closet for some new outfit ideas, I found this skirt I got in Korea almost 10 years ago (yes, I’m a now not-so-secret clothes hoarder). It’s too bad I don’t have any pictures of how I wore this skirt a decade ago, but it turns out to be quite easy to wear and I may pull it out of retirement for the summer!

Boyfriend blouse: Talulah from Aritzia (last seen here); skirt: market in Korea; envelope clutch: H&M; watch: Michael Kors; bangles: market in India; necklace: PAX; turquoise necklace: market in Nepal (last seen here); flip flops: Havaianas

Happy Friday and enjoy the weekend, everyone!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “White Elements

  1. You look wonderful in your white outfit! I especially adore your maxi skirt! Gorgeous! Be sure to enter my £100 ASOS giveaway!

    x
    http://www.lostinthehaze.com

Leave a Reply

