Four Eyes

After getting lasik eye surgery years ago, I find myself wearing glasses once more! Fortunately, I only have to wear them occasionally and thus I have more liberties when it comes to selecting glasses! I choose to think positively about this unfortunate situation and use this opportunity to try out fun and funky glasses (with a minor prescription, I only have to wear them when I please) until I go in for corrective surgery. Here are my geek chic glasses that I got for free during a Clearly Contacts promo (literally I paid $17 and change! Not bad hey?!):

I am awaiting another pair so stay tuned! Four eyes are better than two…I guess!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

