Secret Rooftop

I must divulge a secret. Ok, maybe it’s not top secret because I’ve already told many people and I’m not the only one in a city of roughly one million that knows about this place. It’s my own (or I like to think it’s my own) rooftop patio oasis at the Mission Starbucks in Calgary, complete with music and heat lanterns for chilly summer evenings. I love to go to this hideout to enjoy an Americano, study, hang out, and people watch (extreme people watching available with zero creep factor!).

Cardigan: Banana Republic; silk tank: Club Monaco; linen pants and belt: Zara; patent flats: Maria Sharapova for Cole Haan; watch: Michael Kors; necklace: Heart Oiseau.

Since I’ve divulged my secret rooftop patio, won’t you tell me where your secret hideouts are?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Secret Rooftop

  1. ANA

    you looked so lovely and sweet!!!

    Love this outfit so much<3

  2. Giulia

    Nice outfit (:
    Give a look to my new blog!
    http://originalityisthesecret.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

